Posted by: Junker | 6 July , 2011

Manila!

With valid reasons, I’ll be coming to Manila. However, that valid reason gave me the chance to be with my friends and do the things we always wanted to do; ride bikes, climb mountains and rocks, and just plain getting together. With drinks or without, doesn’t matter.

Some friends already set all the activities we’re going to immerse our selves into and I thank them for that. I made one for a friend as well, like a public invitation for a friend who will celebrate his birthday in November.

I’m setting my sights to long rides and climbs, seeing friends from far places and simply sitting and chatting with dear brothers and sisters. My visit to Manila would be very, very short even if I stay for 3 to 4 weeks. I would always try to pull each day, because I will be missing my baby Adie.

Leave a Reply

Categories

