Posted by: Junker | 16 September , 2010

Speaker Box

I just removed the 2 6.5 inc speakers in my car doors. They’re not connected to the car stereo so, it was useless for a long time now. I tested them and they worked fine, however, they need a box or baffles to make them sound better.

I looked in the net for DIY sub-woofer box instructions. They all revealed the secrets in constructing them, but they require a lot of cutting tools. I need more time to think if I’ll embark in constructing one, I mean two.

I’ll try to motivate my self some more.

Leave a Reply

Categories

