Posted by: Junker | 8 January , 2010

First Group Ride in 2010

I’m invited by a friend, Larry Honoridez, to join a group ride this Sunday, 10 January 2010.

A short, morning ride with Sen. Pia Cayetano that will start at Shell gas station in Lahug, Cebu @ 6:30 am and will end at the Magellan shrine in Mactan.

Free jerseys will be given to first 30 riders who will show up in the meeting place. I gotta be there an hour earlier. I wonder what will those who wont get a jersey do. I’d go home if it happens to me.

I invited some friends to join and I ended up with more than 20 riders confirmed to go. They will be on their folding bikes.

This will be the 9th Bike For Hope ride. I hope to meet new ride partners on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

