Posted by: Junker | 5 September , 2009

No Ride

I had to postpone our ride today due to some urgent chores I need to do. I’m bothered by some sounds in the car whenever I accelerate so I’ll be bringing it to the car repair shop after I sent my wife to work.

It’s a beautiful windy morning and a very good day to ride. I’m so excited but a man has gotta do what a man has gotta do! There will be another day for a good ride!

This time, I’m thinking about replacing my deraillure or brake cables with Jagwire, however, with the new car malady, guess I’d be spending my money on repairs, whew!

Leave a Reply

Categories

